The Lancaster, Pa. metallic assassins known as This or the Apocalypse are gearing up for the release of Dead Years, their highly anticipated third album. "The album features both some of the saddest, most melodic songs we've ever played and it also holds some of the angriest," says vocalist Ricky Armellino about the new material, which was produced by Kevin Lankford and Andreas Magnusson (Born of Osiris, Haste the Day).

With Dead Years hitting stores on Sept. 25, Noisecreep has partnered with This or the Apocalypse to bring you the exclusive premiere of the lyric video for "In Wolves," a track off the forthcoming album.

Watch 'In Wolves' Lyric Video


Dead Years track listing:

1. Hell Praiser

2. Power Hawk
3. In Wolves
4. Americans
5. Hate the Ones You Love
6. You Own No One but You
7. A Damn Moment
8. Gaunt and Fierce
9. Kill'em With Guidance
10. Hard Branch to Snap

Pre-order Dead Years from Amazon today!

More From Noisecreep