Van Halen has just premiered 'Tattoo,' the first video and single from their long-awaited comeback album, 'A Different Kind of Truth.'

The black and white clip was filmed at The Roxy, a famed club on Hollywood's Sunset Strip. Van Halen had been using the venue this past November and December to rehearse for their upcoming world tour. The 45-date trek will kick off next month in Louisville, Ky., with tickets set to go on sale today, Jan. 10, at 9:00AM EST.

'A Different Kind of Truth,' Van Halen's 12th studio album, will hit stores on Feb. 7 via their new label home, Interscope Records. The 13-track collection was produced by John Shanks (Unwritten Law, Bon Jovi), Ross Hagarth (Sick Puppies, DevilDriver) and the band. 'She's the Woman,' one of the cuts on the new album, was originally demoed in 1976, but never made it onto any official releases. The group decided to record a new version of the song for 'A Different Kind of Truth,' and also performed it at their recent Café Wha? club appearance New York City.

Watch Van Halen's 'Tattoo' Video

The deluxe-edition version of Van Halen's new album will contain a bonus DVD featuring four brand new acoustic-performance videos titled 'The Downtown Sessions' including the songs 'Panama,' 'You and Your Blues,' 'You Really Got Me' and 'Beautiful Girls.'

The complete track listing for the standard edition of 'A Different Kind of Truth' can be seen below:

01. 'Tattoo'

02. 'She's The Woman'

03. 'You And Your Blues'

04. 'China Town'

05. 'Blood & Fire'

06. 'Bullethead'

07. 'As Is'

08. 'Honeybabysweetiedoll'

09. 'The Trouble With Never'

10. 'Outta Space'

11. 'Stay Frosty'

12. 'Big River'

13. 'Beats Workin''

More From Noisecreep