Nationally syndicated radio show 'HardDrive' is now celebrating its third national tour. This spring's 'HardDrive'-approved trek is dubbed HardDrive Live Spring Fling and boasts a radio-friendly line-up. Headliners Saliva and Rev Theory will be supported by Madam Adam, Emphatic, and Seven Day Sonnet. The tour is scheduled to hit 20 cities and begins on April 13th.

In addition to all the on-stage excitement, 'HardDrive' show host Lou Brutus will also be present for some of the dates. 'HardDrive' has been on the air since 1996 and is featured on 125 radio stations nation-wide.

"We're gonna burn this party down!" said Saliva vocalist Josey Scott. Burn baby, burn.

HardDrive Spring Fling tour dates:

Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Broussard, LA The Station

Thu, Apr 14, 2011 New Orleans, LA The Hangar

Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Jackson, MS Club Fire

Sat, Apr 16, 2011 Houston, TX Verizon Wireless Theater

Mon, Apr 18, 2011 Augusta, GA The Vue

Tue, Apr 19, 2011 Pensacola Beach, FL Capt'n Fun

Wed, Apr 20, 2011 N. Charleston, SC Market Street Saloon

Thu, Apr 21, 2011 Huntsville, AL Sammy T's

Fri, Apr 22, 2011 Johnson City, TN Chrome

Sat, Apr 23, 2011 Norfolk, VA The Norva

Mon, Apr 25, 2011 West Springfield, VA Jaxx Niteclub

Tue, Apr 26, 2011 Baltimore, MD Bourbon Street

Wed, Apr 27, 2011 Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance

Thu, Apr 28, 2011 Clifton Park, NY Northern Lights

Sat, Apr 30, 2011 Allentown, PA Crocodile Rock Cafe

Sun, May 1, 2011 Lancaster, PA Chameleon Club

Tue, May 3, 2011 West Chester, PA The Note

Wed, May 4, 2011 Syracuse, NY Lost Horizon

Thu, May 5, 2011 Fort Wayne, IN Piere's

Fri, May 6, 2011 Detroit, MI Harpos

Sat, May 7, 2011 Flint, MI The Machine Shop

Sun, May 8, 2011 Traverse City, MI Ground Zero

Mon, May 9, 2011 Cleveland, OH Peabody's

Wed, May 11, 2011 Joilet, IL Mojoes

Thu, May 12, 2011 Dayton, OH McGuffy's House of Rock

Fri, May 13, 2011 Madison, WI Majestic Theater

Sat, May 14, 2011 Springfield, MO (RADIO SHOW) Springfield Ramada Oasis Hotel

Sun, May 15, 2011 Indianola, IA (RADIO SHOW) National Balloon Classic Launch Field

Note: Saliva on all dates.

Rev Theory on all dates except May 6, 7, 8, 9, 12, 14 and 15.

Madam Adam will appear May 3 through May 13.

Emphatic and Seven Day Sonnet on all dates except May 14 and 15.