Metal Blade

Death metal goliaths Job for a Cowboy will unleash their brand new studio recording entitled 'Demonocracy' this spring.

Set for North American release on April 10, via Metal Blade Records, the nine-track album was produced by Jason Seucof (Black Dahlia Murder, Whitechapel, Trivium) who recorded the band's 2009 'Ruination' full-length, at Audiohammer Studios, and features cover art by artist Brent Elliott White. Check out the album tracklisting and a new track called 'Nourishment Through Bloodshed,' below.

Commented the band in a collective statement: "However ruthless an age may actually have been, its style transmits it's music only."

Listen to 'Nourishment Through Bloodshed' From Job for a Cowboy

'Demonocracy' tracklisting:

1. 'Children of Deceit'
2. 'Nourishment Through Bloodshed'
3. 'Imperium Wolves'
4. 'Tongueless and Bound'
5. 'Black Discharge'
6. 'The Manipulation Stream'
7. 'The Deity Misconception'
8. 'Fearmonger'
9. 'Tarnished Gluttony'

'Demonocracy' will be out on April 10 via Metal Blade.