Arizona death metal destroyers Job for a Cowboy have unveiled details of their fourth studio album. 'Sun Eater' will be released Nov. 11 via Metal Blade Records.

Listen to the new track 'Sun of Nihility' below and if you like what you hear, you can pre-order 'Sun Eater' here.

"This album came together very smoothly," says guitarist Tony Sannicandro. "We had the concept beforehand and I took it upon myself to try and portray that concept through the music. I took a much more melodic approach than "Demonocracy," focusing on the structuring and the layering that would complement the story to my ears."

The band once again worked with producer Jason Suecof (The Black Dahlia Murder, DevilDriver), who was also behind the console for 2009's 'Ruination' and 2012's 'Demonocracy.'

"This band is composed entirely of top notch musicians all the way around and they are clearly at the top of their game," Suecof says. "This new album is a stellar combination of everyone's efforts and what we have now is something that conveys everyone's musicianship without being techy for the sake of being tech. This album has got feeling and it is f--king brutal!"

The lineup for 'Sun Eater' is vocalist Jonny Davy, guitarists Al Glassman and Tony Sannicandro, bassist Nick Schendzielos, and session drummer Danny Walker, who was brought aboard after last year's departure of Jon 'Charn' Rice.

Listen to Job For a Cowboy, 'Sun of Nihility'

More From Noisecreep