Australian progressive metallers Divine Ascension will be releasing their debut album, 'As the Truth Appears,' later this month. Lead by a powerful and emotive vocalist named Jennifer Borg, the six-piece group will appeal to fans of bands like Nightwish and Within Temptation.

Four years from the demo recording and a 'baptism of fire' touring the local Australian metal scene, Divine Ascension entered the studio to start work on 'As the Truth Appears.' The result is an intoxicating blend of progressive arrangements and stadium-sized choruses. Noisecreep got its hands on 'Vision Divine,' a track off of the forthcoming album.

Listen to 'Vision Divine' From Divine Ascension

'As the Truth Appears' tracklisting:

1. Answers

2. Visionary

3. In My Mind

4. Vision Divine

5. Guided By Osiris

6. One Last Caress

7. Garden of Evil

8. Another Battlefield

9. Civilization

10. Unscathed

'Divine Ascension's 'As the Truth Appears' will hit stores on Oct. 11th via Nightmare Records.