One of the most mysterious and potentially eclectic projects set to launch soon is Teenage Time Killer. Corrosion of Conformity members Mike Dean and Reed Mullin revealed last year that Lamb of God's Randy Blythe and Foo Fighters legend Dave Grohl would be a part of the musical gathering, but in a new update, a baffling amount of talented people have been recruited to add their talents to Teenage Time Killer.

Get ready for this list of musicians, because it's seriously impressive. Teenage Time Killer will feature Corey Taylor (Slipknot/Stone Sour), Neil Fallon (Clutch), Jello Biafra (Dead Kennedys), Lee Ving (Fear), Tommy Victor (Prong), Nick Oliveri (Mondo Generator, ex-Queens Of The Stone Age/Kyuss), Aaron Beam (Red Fang), Pete Stahl (Scream, Goatsnake), Greg Anderson (SUNN O)))), Goatsnake), Karl Agell (ex-Corrosion Of Conformity), Tairrie B Murphy (My Ruin), Mick Murphy (My Ruin), Vic Bondi (Articles Of Faith), Clifford Dinsmore (BL’AST!) + Pat Hoed (Brujeria).

WOW. As if that wasn't impressive enough, additional musicians Max Cavalera (Soulfly), Tony Foresta (Municipal Waste/Iron Reagan), Doyle Wolfgang von Frankenstein (The Misfits), Keith Morris (Black Flag, OFF!) + Phil Rind (Sacred Reich) may also add to Teenage Time Killer.

In a recent interview with 'The Goddamn Dave Hill Show,' two Teenage Time Killer tracks were premiered. While speaking with Reed Mullin, the songs 'The Dead Hand' and 'Clawhoof' were played, which showcased Mullin on vocal duties on 'The Dead Hand' and vocals by Tairrie B Murphy are tackled for 'Clawhoof.'

Stay tuned for more Teenage Time Killer updates, but for now, check out the project's new tunes on 'The Goddamn Dave Hill Show.'

More From Noisecreep