On Jan. 8, the masked heathens known as Hollywood Undead will invade stores with Notes From the Underground, their third studio album. Produced by Griffin Boice (Rob Zombie), Sam & Sluggo (Gym Class Heroes), and Danny Lohner (Nine Inch Nails), Notes follows the group's near platinum-selling 2008 debut album, Swan Songs, and its acclaimed 2010 follow-up, American Tragedy.

Today, Noisecreep is bringing you the exclusive premiere of the album cover art for Notes From the Underground.

Notes From the Underground will hit stores on Jan. 8 and can be pre-ordered at this link.

Album tracklisting:

1. Dead Bite
2. From the Ground
3. Another Way Out
4. Lion
5. We Are
6. Pigskin
7. Rain
8. Kill Everyone
9. Believe
10. Up In Smoke
11. Outside

Stay tuned to Hollywood Undead's Facebook page for more information on the new studio album!

More From Noisecreep