Albuquerque, N.M.'s Brokencyde, the crunkcore crew you love to hate, would probably survive if there was a nuclear holocaust. The band has just released the cover art and track listing for their upcoming sophomore album, 'Will Never Die,' which is slated to hit retail shelves on Nov. 9 via BreakSilence.

"With this whole album, we're putting our middle fingers in the air toward the entire industry," said Brokencyde's Mikl in an official statement. "The album artwork is pretty much self-explanatory. We want to smash everything and anything that stands in the way of us making music. We want to show all our detractors that all the hate they spew only fuels our music and makes us that much stronger."

Brokencyde are scheduled to embark on a U.S. headlining tour beginning in November, with dates being announced shortly.

'Will Never Die' track list

1. 'Epic Intro'

2. 'Dis Iz a Rager Dude'

3. 'Always Go Hard'

4. 'SHAKE!'

5. 'Whatcha Want'

6. 'T.M.H.T.S. Lesson 1' (skit)

7. 'Teach Me How to Scream'

8. 'Money Hungry Hoe'

9. 'High Timez' (feat. Daddy X of the Kottonmouth Kings)

10. Where we @?' (skit)

11. 'Da House Party'

12. 'My Gurl'

13. 'Kama Sutra'

14. 'Ugly B---- With a Mustache' (skit)

15. 'Goose Gogglez'

16. 'U Ain't Crunk'

17. 'Ride Slow'

18. 'Sunshine'

More From Noisecreep