Staind frontman Aaron Lewis will be releasing his first solo album, The Road, on June 26.

Once again produced by James Stroud (Toby Keith, Tim McGraw) and Lewis, The Road is coming off his 2011 debut solo EP Town Line, which entered the Billboard Country Albums chart at #1 and produced the ACM-nominated, gold-selling single "Country Boy."

The new record features 10 tracks including the uptempo feel-good first single "Endless Summer," which can be heard below.

Lewis had originally planned to record five new songs to be paired with the songs from Town Line, but decided to record a full album as more song ideas blossomed while recording in Nashville. The singer wrote all of the songs on the album except "Grandaddy's Gun," penned by hit Nashville songwriters Dallas Davidson, Rhett Akins and Bobby Pinson, marking the first time Lewis has ever recorded another artist's music for an album.

Meanwhile, Lewiswants his fans to have an early taste of the upcoming album and is offering a free download of "Red, White & Blue." Click here to check it out.

Watch Aaron Lewis' "Endless Summer" Live Video

Here's the track listing for The Road:


"The Road"

"Endless Summer"

"Red, White & Blue"

"Lessons Learned"


"Grandaddy's Gun"

"State Lines"

"Anywhere But Here"

"Party In Hell"