Suicide Silence has just released a video for 'You Only Live Once,' one of the blistering cuts off of 'The Black Crown,' their brand new album. The clip was directed by Nathan Cox who has also worked with the likes of Marilyn Manson, HIM and DevilDriver.

'The Black Crown' was recorded with producer Steve Evetts [Every Time I Die, Hatebreed] and tracked The Omen Room in Garden Grove, Calif. The11-track album features guest appearances by Korn singer Jonathan Davis, Alexia Rodriguez of Eyes Set to Kill and Suffocation frontman Frank Mullen. The cover for 'The Black Crown' was designed by Ken "K3N" Adams, who designs the artwork for Lamb of God albums as well as many other artists such as Coheed and Cambria and 88 Fingers Louie.

Watch 'You Only Live Once' from Suicide Silence

Suicide Silence's 'The Black Crown' is out now via Century Media Records and available at this link.