Suicide Silence

Deathcore superstars Suicide Silence, who will appear on Warped Tour all summer long, are re-releasing 'No Time to Bleed' for the dirt cheap price of $7.99 on iTunes as part of the Warped Tour promotion. This edition includes the SoCal band's head-turning, annihilating cover of Alice in Chains' 'Them Bones,' where they Suicide Silence'ize the grunge classic, along with a digital booklet.

The band will also reissue 'No Time to Bleed' as a Body Bag Edition, which is a limited-edited version that includes a bonus DVD, which should get a rise out of collectors. It includes never-before-seen live footage, along with all promotion videos from the album, so grab some popcorn and enjoy Mitch Lucker and company, as they release the hounds of hell on your DVD player.

Bonus DVD track list

Live From The Galaxy, Santa Ana, CA


'Your Creations'


The Shockhound Sessions Live

'The Price of Beauty'

'Wake Up'

'No Pity for a Coward'

Live from Fuel TV's Daily Habit

'Wake Up'