Looks like 2015 will be another huge year for record label Nuclear Blast. In a new promo, the label has confirmed new albums from Slayer, Testament, Meshuggah, All Shall Perish, Nile, Immolation, Fear Factory and more will be released this year.

We've been expecting 2015 full-length's from Slayer and Testament, but the confirmation of new material from the thrash titans is super exciting. Meshuggah will unleash the follow-up to 2012's 'Koloss' this year; while the pyramids will deliver more inspiration for Nile, whose last release, 'At the Gate of Sethu' was also released in 2012.

The real surprise in Nuclear Blast's announcement is a new record from All Shall Perish. The deathcore band lost vocalist Eddie Hermida in 2013 when he chose to replace the late Mitch Lucker in Suicide Silence. They also lost founding member Ben Orum in late 2012. With only three musicians left in All Shall Perish's official lineup, just one of whom has been there since the beginning, the band's return was questionable. However, Nuclear Blast has promised us a new album, so hang tight for further updates.

Nuclear Blast has also confirmed complete 2015 release info for Nightwish, Blind Guardian, Enslaved, Sylosis, Melechesh, Brujeria, Battle Beast and other acts. Check out the Nuclear Blast web store to grab those soon-to-be-unleashed albums.

You Think You Know Slayer?

More From Noisecreep