Hinder have just announced that they will be unleashing Welcome to the Freakshow, their fourth full-length album for Republic Records, on Dec. 4. The record is preceded by the infectious first single, "Save Me," which hit iTunes today (Oct. 2). The lyric video for "Save Me" can be seen below.

Welcome to the Freakshow was co-produced by Hinder drummer Cody Hanson and Marshall Dutton in a hometown studio. The band promises an eclectic record, with a mix of rock, pop, and even a little country. Hinder's last album, All American Nightmare, debuted in the 40 of the Billboard 200 chart when it was released in 2010.

Watch 'Save Me' Lyric Video

Welcome to the Freakshow tracklisting:

1. Save Me
2. Ladies Come First
3. Shoulda Known Better
4. Freakshow
5. Talk To Me
6. Get Me Away From You
7. Is It Just Me
8. I Don't Wanna Believe
9. See You In Hell
10. Anyone But You
11. Wanna Be Rich

More From Noisecreep