Noisecreep is proud to bring you the exclusive worldwide premiere of the new video for "Empire," the first single from Dokken's forthcoming Broken Bones album. The clip was directed by Devin DeHaven who has also worked with artists like Whitesnake and P.O.D.

Broken Bones, Dokken's 11th studio album, is the hard rock powerhouse's first release for Frontiers Records, the Italian record label Noisecreep recently profiled and who also count Journey, Yes and Sebastian Bach, among their artists.

Check out the exclusive premiere of Dokken's "Empire" video below!

Watch 'Empire' Video

Broken Bones will be released on Sept. 25 in North America. The album will be available in two configurations: standard CD and limited edition CD in digipak with a bonus DVD, which features a comprehensive "Making of the Album" documentary. Broken Bones was produced by Dokken frontman and namesake, Don Dokken, and is mixed Bob St. John (Extreme, Duran Duran, Collective Soul) and Wyn Davis (Black Sabbath, Dio) and mastered by famed engineer Maor Appelbaum (Halford, Yngwie Malmsteen, Sepultura). To pre-order via the Frontiers Records webstore, please click here; to purchase on Amazon, please click here and to purchase via iTunes, please click here.

Watch Broken Bones Album Breakdown