On Nov 21, Daughtry will be releasing 'Break the Spell,' their highly-anticipated third album. Including radio hits 'Renegade' and 'Crawling Back to You,' there's zero doubt the record will follow the success of melodic rock band's prior two records.

Produced by Howard Benson (Three Days Grace, Skillet), 'Break the Spell' delivers more of the hook-heavy arrangements and soaring vocal melodies we've come to expect from Daughtry.

In this Noisecreep video exclusive we get a behind-the-scenes look at the making of 'Break the Spell.'

Watch Daughtry's 'Making the Album' Video

Daughtry have scored four No. 1 hits, garnered four Grammy nominations, sold over seven million albums and played sold out concerts around the world in less than four years. The band's self-titled album was the fastest selling rock debut in Soundscan history and its follow up, 'Leave This Town,' marked the quintet's second consecutive No. 1 album.

'Break the Spell' track listing:

1. Renegade

2. Crawling Back To You

3. Outta My Head

4. Start Of Something Good

5. Crazy

6. Break The Spell

7. We're Not Gonna Fall

8. Gone Too Soon

9. Losing My Mind

10. Rescue Me

11. Louder Than Ever

12. Spaceship

Download Daughtry Songs | Buy Daughtry Albums

More From Noisecreep