Mark Tremonti, the famed guitarist/songwriter of Creed and Alter Bridge, is getting set to release his debut solo band album, All I Was. Hitting stores on July 10, Tremonti (the band) also features Eric Friedman on rhythm guitars and Garrett Whitlock holding down the drums. For the production duties, the band called on Michaels "Elvis" Baskette who you might recognize from his work on records by groups like Chevelle and Ratt.

Tremonti just filmed a performance video for the first single from All I Was, "You Waste Your Time," and Noisecreep got its dirty mitts on it today for its exclusive premiere! Although this isn't the official video for the track, the clip uses the actual live audio from Tremonti's performance, making it a truly special piece.

Check out the "You Waste Your Time" video performance along with the All I Was track listing and cover art below!

Watch Tremonti's "You Waste Your Time" Live Performance Video

PFA Media
PFA Media

All I Was track listing:

1. Leave It Alone

2. So You're Afraid

3. Wish You Well

4. Brains

5. The Things I've Seen

6. You Waste Your Time

7. New Way Out

8. Giving Up

9. Proof

10. All I Was

11. Doesn't Matter

12. Decay

Tremonti's All I Was will hit stores on July 10 via Fret 12 Records. Head over to the band's official website for more information and updates:

More From Noisecreep