Scott Weiland was gracious enough to allow Spinner to premiere his contribution to the soundtrack of the upcoming "Avengers" movie. The album, entitled Avengers Assembly, also features the likes of Soundgarden, Papa Roach, Bush and Kasabian.

So, here is the Stone Temple Pilots frontman's new track "Breathe." The soundtrack will be available on May 1, and the movie will hit theaters on May 4.

Take a listen to the song and check out the track listing below.

Listen to Scott Weiland's "Breathe"

The Avengers Assemble complete tracklisting:

1. "Live to Rise" Performed by Soundgarden

2. "I'm Alive" Performed by Shinedown

3. "Dirt and Roses" Performed by Rise Against

4. "Even If I Could" Performed by Papa Roach

5. "Unbroken" Performed by Black Veil Brides

6. "Breath" Performed by Scott Weiland

7. "Comeback" Performed by Redlight King

8. "Into the Blue" Performed by Bush

9. "A New Way to Bleed" (Photek Remix) Performed by Evanescence

10. "Count Me Out" Performed by PUSHERJONES

11. "Shoot to Thrill" Performed by Theory of a Deadman

12. "Wherever I Go" Performed by Buckcherry

13. "From Out of Nowhere" Performed by Five Finger Death Punch

14. "Shake the Ground" Performed by Cherri Bomb


15. "Pistols At Dawn" Performed by Kasabian

Download Scott Weiland Songs
| Buy Scott Weiland Albums

More From Noisecreep