As we march ahead to May and concert season, festival lineups are taking their final form. Sevendust, Fuel (featuring original lead singer Brett Scallions), Lacuna Coil, the Last Vegas, Gypsy Pistoleros, the Nigel Dupree Band, O'Dette, Problem Child, Black Tora, Mad Max and Bad Things have all been added to the Rocklahoma 2010 lineup. The festival is slated for May 28-30 in Pryor, Okla.

Rocklahoma teamed with AEG Live this year to go in a more modern direction. Bands already announced include ZZ Top, Godsmack, Buckcherry, Tesla, Cinderella, Chevelle, Theory of a Deadman, Saliva, Saving Abel, Adelitas Way, Janus, Aranda, Burn Halo, Richy Nix, Shaman's Harvest, Taddy Porter, Like a Storm, Taking Dawn, New Medicine, Year Long Disaster, Brookroyal, Within Reason, Wildstreet, Firstryke, Krank and the Glitter Boys. All told, the event will feature around 35 bands on three stages.

Stone Sour was forced to cancel the appearance because of a scheduling conflict.

Tickets are on sale now and camping is available. Ticket prices will increase on April 9.

More From Noisecreep