Much like the way Judas Priest returned to glory in 2003 when Rob Halford rejoined the band, VH1's documentary show 'Behind the Music' also made a comeback, airing new episodes last year on VH1, and more recently, on VH1 Classic as 'Behind the Music Remastered.' The eight 'Remastered' episodes, airing on Saturdays at 10 PM ET, pick up where the original episodes left off.

Since Judas Priest's initial episode aired in 2001 before Halford rejoined the band, they were a prime suspects for an update, which aired this past Saturday. Other episodes will feature Metallica, Mötley Crüe and Def Leppard.

Judas Priest Full Act 1: Humble Beginnings

Judas Priest Full Act 2: American Priest

Judas Priest Full Act 3: Success, Excess, And Suicide

Judas Priest Full Act 4: Falling Out, Coming Out

Judas Priest Full Act 5: Let's Reunite