On April 30, the mighty Finns known as HIM will bless record stores again when they release Tears on Tape, their highly anticipated 8th studio album. Produced by their longtime collaborator, Hiili Hiilesmaa, and mixed by Noisecreep favorite Tim Palmer (Ozzy Osbourne, Robert Plant), the album feature 13 tracks of gorgeous vocal melodies, huge guitars and another homerun performance from singer Ville Valo.

With HIM gearing up for the album release, and a U.S. headline tour that kicks off in May, the band has teamed up to bring you the premiere of the title track from Tears on Tape.

Tears on Tape, the album, hits stores on April 30 via Razor & Tie and is available for pre-order!

Catch HIM on the 'Tears on Tour' on the following dates:

May 3 – Los Angeles, CA- House Of Blues

May 5 – San Francisco, CA- The Fillmore

May 8- Chicago, IL – House Of Blues

May 9 – Toronto Canada -Danforth Music Hall

May 10 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza

May 12 – Philadelphia, PA - Theatre Of Living Arts

More From Noisecreep