The Lindsey Stirling and Lzzy Hale pairing on the 'Shatter Me' video is on a roll, spending its fourth consecutive week in the Battle Royale Video Countdown top spot. The clip took a majority of the votes, making the bigger competition this week for the No. 2 spot. Tom Keifer's 'The Flower Song' used a late rally Thursday to push past Rubicon Cross' 'Bleed With Me' to take second place.

Elsewhere on the countdown, Sick Puppies made a big move, climbing from No. 8 to No. 4 this week with their 'Die to Save You' video. Former No. 1 -- Michael Sweet's 'I'm Not Your Suicide' -- slides to No. 5 this week. Meanwhile Andy Black, the new project of Black Veil Brides frontman Andy Biersack, earns the highest debut as 'They Don't Need to Understand' arrives at No. 6. In its final week as part of the voting, Korn's 'Spike in My Veins' claims the No. 7 position. All of the Battle Royale Top 10 videos can be seen below.

With Korn retiring and several other clips leaving the voting, there's a chance for some new videos to make their move. Crowbar's 'Walk With Knowledge Wisely' and Killer Be Killed's 'Wings of Feather and Wax' amp up the metal contingent in the voting, while Starset's 'My Demons,' Pennywise's 'Violence Never Ending,' Framing Hanley's 'Criminal' and For All Those Sleeping's 'Incomplete Me' videos give the hard rock side a boost.

You can see each video by clicking on the title in Battle Royale poll at the upper right of this page (or at the bottom of the post for those voting on mobile devices). You can vote up to once per hour until the next Battle Royale deadline on Friday, June 13 at 11AM ET. Vote now and come back often to vote for your favorites.

  • 10

    'Just a Ride'

    The Virginmarys
  • 9

    'Dance With the Devil'

    Black Water Rising
  • 8

    'Tell Me'

  • 7

    'Spike in My Veins'

  • 6

    'They Don't Need to Understand'

    Andy Black
  • 5

    'I"m Not Your Suicide'

    Michael Sweet
  • 4

    'Die to Save You'

    Sick Puppies
  • 3

    'Bleed With Me'

    Rubicon Cross
  • 2

    'The Flower Song'

    Tom Keifer
  • 1

    'Shatter Me'

    Lindsey Stirling featuring Lzzy Hale