For the second week in a row, the Lzzy Hale / Lindsey Stirling collaboration on the 'Shatter Me' video takes the top spot on the Noisecreep Battle Royale Video Countdown. The clip actually widened the gap between its competitor, with Michael Sweet's 'I'm Not Your Suicide' and Tom Keifer's 'The Flower Song' finishing a distant second and third.

Rubicon Cross leads three new videos into the Battle Royale Top 10 this week. 'Bleed With Me' debuted at No. 4, while Of Mice & Men's 'Would You Still Be There?' settles in at No. 6 in its first week and Sick Puppies slip in at No. 8 with 'Die to Save You.' Adelitas Way also rebound back into the Top 10, taking the No. 10 spot with 'Dog on a Leash.' You can check out each of the Top 10 videos as voted by our readers below.

Are you satisfied with the Top 10? You'll have a chance to shake things up this next week as many of the videos return, alongside new clips from The Used ('Cry'), Every Time I Die ('Thirst'), Andy Black ('They Don't Need to Understand'), Body Count ('Talk S--t, Get Shot'), Black Water Rising ('Dance With the Devil') and Amity Affliction ('Don't Lean on Me'). You can see each video by clicking on the title in Battle Royale poll at the upper right of this page (or at the bottom of the post for those voting on mobile devices). You can vote up to once per hour until the next Battle Royale deadline on Friday, May 30 at 11AM ET. So get your favorite clips in the Top 10 by voting now.

  • 10

    'Dog on a Leash'

    Adelitas Way
  • 9

    'Just a Ride'

    The Virginmarys
  • 8

    'Die to Save You'

    Sick Puppies
  • 7

    'House of the Rising Sun'

    Five Finger Death Punch
  • 6

    'Would You Still Be There?'

    Of Mice & Men
  • 5

    'Spike in My Veins'

  • 4

    'Bleed With Me'

    Rubicon Cross
  • 3

    'The Flower Song'

    Tom Keifer
  • 2

    'I'm Not Your Suicide'

    Michael Sweet
  • 1

    'Shatter Me'

    Lindsey Stirling featuring Lzzy Hale