A storm is coming, but something tells us you will like being pelting by a hard rain, metal fans.

Midwest metal mavens Amarna Reign are sharing the album cover and track listing for their debut full-length, 'Storms,' exclusively with Noisecreep. Grab an umbrella or a raincoat, because you are about to get wet courtesy of this first look.

The striking cover looks like a scene out of the apocalyptic thriller 'The Day After Tomorrow,' which came out in 2004 and starred Jake Gyllenhaal, as a cityscape is being swallowed by water. You can't fight nature, that's for sure. The album has been two years in the making and the band cannot wait to unleash this beast on fans and metalheads on Jan. 13, 2012. "It's been a long time coming" guitarist and producer Brian Thorburn told Noisecreep. "We have experienced some bumps along the way but we are proud of this record and expect fans to be thrilled with it as well."

Amarna Reign
Amarna Reign

'Storms' will hit stores on Jan. 13. Its official tracklisting is as follows:

1. Sacrifice

2. Drones

3. Shrines

4. Static

5. Regrets

6. Masks

7. Enlightened

8. Purge

9. Walls

10. Storms