If you weren't able to sway to the 'Symphony of Destruction' in late 2012 and somehow missed Dave Mustaine and company's 20th anniversary tour celebrating Megadeth's classic, 1992-released 'Countdown to Extinction,' fear not. The band will release the 'Countdown to Extinction: Live' set on Sept. 24.

That's a few days after Mustaine turns 52. His birthday is Sept. 13, all you metalheads keeping score at home.

The release will be available on CD, DVD and Blu-ray and it documents the Los Angeles date of the tour.

'Countdown' initially made contact on July 14, 1992. On this release, the band cycles through the tracks on the album, but not in the original running order.

Megadeth 'Countdown to Extinction: Live' Track Listing:

1. 'Intro'
2. 'Architecture of Aggression'
3. 'Ashes in Your Mouth'
4. 'Captive Honour'
5. 'Countdown to Extinction'
6. 'Foreclosure of a Dream'
7. 'Hangar 18'
8. 'High Speed Dirt'
9. 'Holy Wars'
10. 'Peace Sells'
11. 'Psychotron'
12. 'Public Enemy'
13. 'She Wolf'
14. 'Skin o’ My Teeth'
15. 'Sweating Bullets'
16. 'Symphony of Destruction'
17. 'This Was My Life'
18. 'Trust'
19. 'Outro'