Los Angeles based The Dreaming, which features members of Stabbing Westward, Murderdolls & Living Dead Lights in their ranks, has signed with Epochal Artists Records/EMI for the release of the group's new album 'Puppet' through the label on Nov. 1st, 2011. The group's new single 'Every Trace' is impacting radio now and can be heard here.

"After the death of Stabbing Westward, Johnny and I immediately put all our heart and soul into The Dreaming. We spent a lot of time working on our songs and live show in hopes that we would find the right team to get behind this band. After several years bouncing between managers and potential labels, we found a proper home with Epochal Artists Records," commented Christopher Hall. "Epochal Artists Records understood what we were trying to do, they believe in our music and they are ready to work our album for the long haul. I am so proud to be the first release on E.A.R and so excited to be releasing 'Puppet' with them at the helm."

Formed in 2005 by frontman Christopher Hall, the voice behind platinum rock outfit Stabbing Westward, The Dreaming assembles and all-star roster of musicians including Johnny Haro on drums (ex-Econoline Crush, Stabbing Westward), guitarist Eric Griffin (ex-Murderdolls, Wednesday 13), and bassist Martin Kelly (ex-Living Dead Lights). Since their inception, The Dreaming have become road warriors relentlessly touring with the likes of Ill Nino, Godhead, RA, Trust Company, Flaw, Julien-K, Powerman 5000 and Wednesday 13.

More From Noisecreep