Mike Muir, the vocalist for Suicidal Tendencies and Infectious Grooves, will be issuing 'The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour' in the US on 10/11 and in Europe on 10/3, under his Cyco Miko alias. Featuring new, original and previously unreleased tracks from Suicidal Tendencies, Infectious Grooves, and Cyco Miko, the album also showcases appearances from Robert Trujillo [Metallica], Fletcher Dragge [Pennywise], and Brooks Wackerman [Bad Religion].

Suicidal Tendencies will play 3 shows on the east coast in September, presented by Vans. Dates are as follows, venues and on-sale dates to be announced soon.

9/16 Brooklyn, NY

9/17 Long Island, NY

9/18 Sayreville, NJ

Suicidal Records
Suicidal Records

'The Mad Mad Muir Musical Tour' tracklisting:


'Happiness (is for people that can't stand being miserable)'

'All the Way!'

'Got Feelings?'



'Done Gone Stupid'

'Full of It'

'Hang On'

'Logical Thoughts of a Lunatic'

'Who's Next?'

'What it Is'

'Slo Death'

'So What?'


More From Noisecreep