Kayos Productions

1977's 'The Grand Illusion' and 1978's 'Pieces of Eight,' two of Styx's most revered albums, were both performed in their entirety by the arena rockers on tour in 2010. The tour's stop at the historic Orpheum Theater in Memphis, Tenn. was captured by a film crew and the folks at Eagle Rock just released 'Styx: The Grand Illusion/Pieces of Eight Live,' a 20-song two-hour DVD/2-CD and Blu-Ray of the event.

Noisecreep got its hands on Styx's spirited performance of the title track to the classic rock radio staple 'The Grand Illusion.' Taken from the new DVD/Blu-Ray, the clip finds the group firing on all cylinders.

The official tracklisting for 'Styx: The Grand Illusion/Pieces of Eight Live' is as follows:

1) Intro/1978
2) The Grand Illusion
3) Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
4) Superstars
5) Come Sail Away
6) Miss America
7) Man In The Wilderness
8) Castle Walls
9) The Grand Finale
10) Great White Hope
11) I'm Okay
12) Sing For The Day
13) The Message
14) Lords Of The Ring
15) Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
16) Queen Of Spades
17) Renegade
18) Keyboard Interlude
19) Pieces Of Eight
20) Aku-Aku

More From Noisecreep