Korn bassist Fieldy is seeing his schedule fill up quite nicely these days. The band is currently out on tour celebrating the 20th Anniversary of their self-titled debut disc and there's talk of the band working on a new album in the next year. But Fieldy also has his other band Stillwell prepping for a return later this year.

Stillwell features the bassist, playing alongside P.O.D. drummer Wuv Bernardo, The Arsonists' vocalist Q-Unique and Pablo "Spider" Silva. The band's sophomore set is titled Raise It Up and it now has a Nov. 13 street date.

The disc was produced by Chris Collier and Q-Unique says, "When we connected with Chris Collier, that’s when for me, vocally, everything changed.” The band started demoing tracks in early 2014 and by the end of the year they began to refine their sound.

“The one thing I can say, the difference between this record and Dirtbag, is you can definitely tell the maturity, the song writing, the lyrics and the way the songs are put together” says Wuv. “There’s a lot of explosion on this album, it’s opposite of our other bands, this is new and fresh and I don’t want to put it in a category, but it’s definitely nothing like the other bands we’re in,” adds Fieldy.

Check out the track listing below and watch the video for their new single "Mess I Made" in the player above. The band also has unveiled a teaser trailer for the new disc, which you can watch below. The disc is available to pre-order at this location.

Stillwell, Raise It Up Track Listing

1. "Raise It Up"
2. "Comin' Around"
3. "Mess I Made"
4. "Elephant in the Room"
5. "Light 'Em Up"
6. "Rug From Under Me"
7. "Background, Front Row"
8. "Eggshells"
9. "No You Won't"
10. "All City"
11. "Take a Dive in the Fire"

Watch Stillwell Teasing Their Raise It Up Album

10 Best Korn Songs

More From Noisecreep