How can something so 'Wrong' be so right? Christian metal ragers Norma Jean will release their new album 'Wrongdoers' on Aug. 6 via Razor & Tie. The album is the Atlanta-based and Grammy-nominated mosh metal band's sixth overall and second for Razor & Tie, following 2010's much-lauded, boot-to-the-throat 'Meridional.'

The band revealed the album cover via a short video, which you can watch below, and shared a snippet of throttling song that is so potent in its intensity that it'll rattle your teeth loose from your gums. While some bands are DOA or phoning it in by the time they reach their sixth platter, Norma Jean appear to be firing on all pistons.

Fans can pre-order 'Wrongdoers' here and get in on bundles that include merch, vinyl and B-sides.

'Wrongdoers' Track Listing:

1. 'Hive Minds'
2. 'If You Got It at Five, You Got It'
3. 'Wrongdoers'
4. 'Potter Has No Hands'
5. 'Sword in Mouth, Fire Eyes'
6. 'Afterhour Animals'
7. 'The Lash Whistled Like a Singing'
8. 'Neck in the Hemp'
9. 'Triffids'
10. 'Funeral Singer'
11. 'Sun Dies, Blood Moon'

More From Noisecreep