You need a hard rock and metal playlist for the weekend, and we've got you covered! Every Friday, we'll refresh this playlist with new songs released during the week, mixed in with tracks heard over the last couple months and tease albums that have yet to come out. Weekly Wire covers all styles of rock and metal — don't be bashful.

New Albums Out March 27
Candlemass - The Pendulum EP (Napalm)
Igorrr - Spirituality And Distortion (Metal Blade)
In This Moment - Mother (Roadrunner/Atlantic)
Irist - Order Of The Mind (Nuclear Blast)
Me And That Man - New Man, New Songs, Same S--t, Vol. 1 (Napalm)
Omega Infinity - Solar Spectre (Season Of Mist)
Parkway Drive - Viva The Underdogs (Epitaph)
Pearl Jam - Gigaton (Monkeywrench/Republic)
Riot - Rock World (Rare & Unreleased 87-95) (Metal Blade)
Tesla - Five Man London Jam (UMe)
Unleashed - Shadows Of The Deep Re-Release (MDD)
Unleashed - Victory Re-Release (MDD)
Void Of Sleep - Metaphora (Aural)
Wake - Devouring Ruin (Translation Loss)
WuW - Rétablir L’Eternité (Prosthetic)

Follow the Weekly Wire playlist here and listen below.

Loudwire's "Weekly Wire" Playlist

2020's Most Anticipated Rock + Metal Albums