Motionless in White are keeping the momentum going with their 'Infamous' album by dropping the deluxe edition version in stores tomorrow (June 11). In anticipation of the disc, Motionless in White are giving another sneak peek by exclusively premiering the new song 'Sick From the Melt' here with Noisecreep.

The track features a guest appearance by Combichrist and The Witch Was Right's Trevor Freidrich and is one of several cameos on the disc. Bleeding Through's Brandan Schieppati, Soilwork's Bjorn Strid and Vampires Everywhere's Michael Vampire also turn in solid guest work.

As for 'Sick for the Melt,' the song is equal parts contemplative and brutal. The track both begins and ends with keyboardist Joshua Balz's haunting sounds. In the middle, we get a full-on attack with guitarists Ryan Sitkowski and Ricky "Horror" Olson, bassist Devin "Ghost" Sola and drummer Brandon Richter providing a major pummeling, while frontman Chris Motionless sings with unbridled abandon about the craving for something more.

'Sick From the Melt' follows the recently released single 'America.' The band shot a video for the track with Slipknot's M. Shawn Crahan behind the lens and it debuted last week. In addition to 'Sick From the Melt,' the deluxe edition features the track 'Fatal,' as well as various mixes of 'America,' 'Underdog' and 'Sinematic.' You can order the 'Infamous' deluxe edition here.

Listen to Motionless in White's 'Sick From the Melt'

More From Noisecreep