Iron Reagan will be back in action with a new album next month and the band is premiering their new song 'Four More Years' exclusively here at Loudwire.

The blistering track is driven by the hard-hitting guitars of Landphil Hall and Mark Bronzino, while frontman Tony Foresta brings an aggressive presence to the song.

'Four More Years' comes from Iron Reagan's new album 'Tyranny of Will,' due out Sept. 16 via Relapse Records. You can pre-order the disc at this location.

The band is just starting to fill in their touring itinerary, with shows booked in Trenton, N.J. (Aug. 21, Mill Hill Basement), Pittsburgh (Aug. 22, Belvedere's), Detroit (Aug. 23, The Magic Stick), Harrisonburg, Va. (Aug. 24, Blue Nile) and at the Fun Fun Fun Fest in Austin, Texas at Auditorium Shores on Nov. 9. Keep an eye here as more tour dates are expected to be added.

Listen to Iron Reagan's 'Four More Years'