REISSUE ALERT: Anaal Nathrakh fanboys, take note! The U.K. black/grind experimentalists are reissuing their vital debut album via FETO Records, the label run by Napalm Death's Shane Embury and Anaal Nathrakh's Mick Kenney. A remastered digipak of 'The Codex Necro' will be strictly limited to 1,000 -- and will also feature the unreleased 1999 demo track 'We Will F---ing Kill You.' The band recently released their fifth full-length, 'In the Constellation of the Black Widow' via Candlelight Records.

BAND UPDATE: Legendary Belgian black metallers Enthroned have checked in with an update regarding the band's recent lineup change and plans to record a new album: "Nguaroth & Ahephaim decided to part ways with Enthroned due to a lack of time and availability, their future plans couldn't match with the writting -- recording and touring schedules of the band. Enthroned would like to salute the dedication both members showed and fullfilled during these last years!

"After several auditions we are proud to introduce you Enthroned's new messiahs: Garghuf on drums, who is known for his previous work with Norwegian black metallers Gorgoroth and Neraath on guitars, coming back after five years of absence! In a month, Enthroned will start the recording of the new album 'Pentagrammaton.'The band sent some new tracks to Regain Records and 100 percent of the reactions are simply insane! The concept of 'Pentagrammaton' will deal with lived fact through Satanism and the occult and the musical direction is the logical follow up to 'Tetra Karcist,' with some elements of albums such as 'Prophecies of Pagan Fire' and 'Towards the Skullthrone of Satan.'"

SUICIDAL FREEBIES: German forefathers of suicidal black metal Bethlehem have made 'Mein Weg' -- a bonus Frank Sinatra cover from the 2004 album of the same name -- and unreleased track 'The 11th Hour', taken from the same session, available to download from their website. The band has recently released a re-recording of their seminal 1998 full-length 'S.U.I.Z.I.D.' with notorious Shining frontman Niklas Kvarforth on vocals. The album was released on June 12, under the title 'A Sacrificial Offering to the Kingdom of Heaven in a Cracked Dog's Ear.'

More From Noisecreep