Orange County blackened metalcorists Bleeding Through announced their split in January of this year. They've already visited Europe and Australia for the final time on tour, and now, they will bid farewell to the U.S. this November. They will be officially closing the book on an impressive career that saw them as one of the dominant bands in the '00s New Wave of American Heavy Metal.

The "Long Live Bleeding Through/Farewell to the United States Tour" will feature support from Winds of Plague, Oceano, Gideon and Sworn In. It's shaping up to be a satisfying sendoff for the keyboard-laced mosh metallers.

Bleeding Through's final record was 2012's 'The Great Fire,' issued via Rise. The group's final lineup is comprised of founding member Brandan Schieppati (ex-Eighteen Visions) on vocals; Dave Nassie (ex-No Use For A Name) on lead guitar since 2009; Brian Leppke on rhythm guitar; Derek Youngsma on drums since 2001; Ryan Wombacher on bass since 2002; and Marta Demmel (formerly Peterson) on keyboards since 2003. Band co-founder Scott Danough, who left the band back in 2007, has joined them on tour all year as they make the buh-bye rounds.

Tickets go for the final tour go on sale Monday, Sept. 9.


Long Live Bleeding Through/Farewell to the United States Tour:

11/1 -- Denver, Colo. -- The Summit Music Hall
11/3 -- Minneapolis, Minn. -- Skyway Theatre - Studio B
11/4 -- Joliet, Ill. -- Mojoe's
11/5 -- Louisville, Ky. -- Expo Five
11/6 -- Pittsburgh, Pa. -- Altar Bar
11/8 -- Detroit, Mich. -- The Majestic Theatre
11/9 -- Milwaukee, Wis. -- Wisconsin Metalfest
11/10 -- Cleveland, Ohio -- Ohio Metalfest
11/11 -- Allentown, Pa. -- Crocodile Rock
11/12 -- Clifton Park, N.Y. -- Upstate Concert Hall
11/13 -- Sayreville, N.J. -- Starland Ballroom
11/14 -- Springfield, Va. -- Empire
11/15 -- Greensboro, N.C. -- Greene Street
11/16 -- Jacksonville, Fla. -- Roc Bar
11/17 -- Atlanta, Ga. -- Masquerade
11/19 -- Houston, Texas -- Walters
11/20 -- Dallas, Texas -- Trees
11/21 -- San Antonio, Texas -- White Rabbit
11/22 -- Lubbock, Texas -- Jakes

More From Noisecreep