Black Country Communion, the hard rock supergroup featuring none other than vocalist/bassist Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple, Trapeze), drummer Jason Bonham (Led Zeppelin, Foreigner), Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater, Alice Cooper, Billy Idol) and blues-rock guitarist/vocalist Joe Bonamassa, will release their third album, Afterglow, tomorrow, Oct. 30.

Produced by Kevin Shirley (Iron Maiden, Mr. Big), the album features 11 tracks packed to the ceiling with air-guitar-ready riffs, pounding drums and soaring vocal lines. It's not a surprising feat for anyone who owns the group's previous two studio albums, Black Country (2010) and 2 (2011).

Noisecreep is honored to bring you the exclusive premiere of the entire Afterglow album!

Black Country Communion's Afterglow is hitting stores tomorrow, Oct. 30. Pick up your copy here!

More From Noisecreep