This year's Summer Slaughter tour lineup has just been revealed! For the 2015 edition of the traveling bloodbath, Arch Enemy will headline while Born of Osiris, Veil of Maya, the Acacia Strain and others round out the bill.

Summer Slaughter will celebrate its ninth annual tour with a run of North American dates. Along with the aforementioned acts, Obscura, After the Burial, Cattle Decapitation and Beyond Creation will perform at each show. Other special guests will be announced soon.

Summer Slaughter has also revealed its first batch of tour dates, which you can check out below. If your town isn't on the list, don't lose hope quite yet, more shows are yet to be announced.

"Very pleased to be returning to North America on our current War Eternal campaign," says Arch Enemy founding guitarist Michael Amott. "It's an absolute honor to headline the 2015 edition of the legendary Summer Slaughter tour! See you all very soon!"

VIP tickets will go on sale at 4PM ET today (May 22). General admission tickets will become available May 29 at 1PM ET. For all your 2015 Summer Slaughter info, click here.

2015 Summer Slaughter Tour Dates: (More to be revealed)

7/28 - Denver, Colo. @ The Summit Music Hall
7/30 - Des Moines, Iowa @ Val Air Ballroom
7/31 - Minneapolis, Minn. @ Skyway Theater
8/01 - Joliet, Ill. @ Mojoes
8/02 - Cleveland, Ohio @ The Agora Theatre
8/03 - Columbus, Ohio @ The Northland Performing Arts Center
8/05 - Philadelphia, Pa. @ Electric Factory
8/07 - Montreal, Quebec @ Heavy MTL*
8/08 - Worcester, Mass. @ The Palladium
8/09 - Sayreville, N.J. @ Starland Ballroom
8/12 - New York, N.Y. @ Webster Hall w/ The All Stars Tour
8/13 - Baltimore, Md. @ Rams Head Live
8/15 - Knoxville, Tenn. @ The International
8/17 - Dallas, Texas @ Gas Monkey Live!
8/18 - Austin, Texas @ Empire Control Room & Garage
8/20 - Tempe, Ariz. @ The Marquee
8/21 - San Diego, Calif. @ House of Blues
8/22 - Anaheim, Calif. @ City National Grove Of Anaheim
8/23 - San Francisco, Calif. @ The Regency Ballroom

20 Supreme Metal Goddesses

More From Noisecreep