Adrenaline Mob just released their video for 'Undaunted,' the first single off the supergroup's debut album, 'Omertá.' Adrenaline Mob features vocalist Russell Allen (Symphony X), virtuoso guitarist Mike Orlando and the drum hero Mike Portnoy (ex-Dream Theater). 'Undaunted' is already getting some spins across the country at metal radio.

Adrenaline Mob formed in 2011 when Orlando, who had been working on a collection of songs, approached Allen with a concept and idea for the band. Together they joined forces and refined those ideas. Allen then reached out to long-time friend Portnoy to see if he had any interest in playing with them. Portnoy jumped on-board and from the very first note, the chemistry and sound was apparent and the beast that is known as Adrenaline Mob was born.

Watch Adrenaline Mob's 'Undaunted' Video

'Omertá' will hit stores on March 13. The full track listing is as follows:

01. 'Undaunted'

02. 'Psychosane'

03. 'Indifferent'

04. 'All on the Line'

05. 'Hit the Wall'

06. 'Feelin' Me'

07. 'Come Undone' (Ft. Lzzy Hale)

08. 'Believe Me'

09. 'Down to the Floor'

10. 'Angel Sky'

11. 'Freight Train'