Hot on the heels of their self-titled EP released last August, Adrenaline Mob returns with their debut full length album, 'Omertá.'

The album is slated for release on March 13 and will be released by the newly formed Elm City Music in conjunction with EMI Label Services.

Adrenaline Mob features the powerhouse vocals of Russell Allen (Symphony X), the shredding guitar attack of Mike Orlando and the drumming virtuosity of Mike Portnoy (ex-Dream Theater). The album builds upon the sound developed on the EP with 11 crushing tracks including tracks such as 'Indifferent,' 'All on the Line' and 'Angel Sky,' showcase the evolution of Adrenaline Mob in their sound and songwriting.

'Omertá' also features a blistering reinterpretation of Duran Duran's classic 'Come Undone' featuring guest vocals by Lzzy Hale of Halestorm. The album was produced by Adrenaline Mob and mixed by Jay Ruston known for his work on Anthrax's 'Worship Music' and Steel Panther's 'Balls Out.'

The first track on the album, 'Undaunted,' is already getting some spins across the country at metal radio. The official release date for the song isn't until mid-January but early response has been favorable and proves the time is right for Adrenaline Mob to make its return. From the opening guitar riff, the track hooks you in and doesn't let go until the very last note.

The band also developed a reputation as an amazing live band. Adrenaline Mob set out on their first-ever tour during August and September of 2011 after being handpicked by Godsmack to be their opening act. The tour consisted of select headline dates interspersed with Godsmack shows. Adrenaline Mob will be heading out on tour in the Spring to continue the trend in support of 'Omertá.'

Adrenaline Mob formed in 2011 when Orlando, who had been working on a collection of songs, approached Allen with a concept and idea for the band. Together they joined forces and refined those ideas. Allen then reached out to long-time friend Portnoy to see if he had any interest in playing with them. Portnoy jumped on-board and from the very first note, the chemistry and sound was apparent and the beast that is known as Adrenaline Mob was born.

'Omertá' will hit stores on March 13. The full track listing is as follows:

01. 'Undaunted'

02. 'Psychosane'

03. 'Indifferent'

04. 'All on the Line'

05. 'Hit the Wall'

06. 'Feelin' Me'

07. 'Come Undone' (Ft. Lzzy Hale)

08. 'Believe Me'

09. 'Down to the Floor'

10. 'Angel Sky'

11. 'Freight Train'

Watch Adrenaline Mob's 'Mob Rules (Live)' Video