The L.A. industrial band 3Teeth will be releasing their latest album <shutdown.exe> on May 19 via OMF Records. Check out the artwork and track listing below, and watch the video for the new single "Atrophy" above.

It's a concept album, as frontman Alexis Mincolla explains: "The album centers around the idea of shutting down consensus reality tunnels, which is a way to describe the generally agreed-upon perspectives of what is considered real."

The album was produced by the band, mixed by Sean Beavan (Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson) and mastered by Howie Weinberg (Deftones, Nirvana, Soundgarden).

The band, whose music is inspired by classic industrial artists like Ministry and Nine Inch Nails, don't currently have any tour dates on their calendar, but we'll update you when they do. Last year they played some shows with the legendary Tool. Check out Loudwire's review and photos of their San Diego concert here.

OMF Records
OMF Records

3Teeth - <shutdown.exe> Track Listing

"Divine Weapon"
"Pit Of Fire"
"Oblivion Coil"
"Tower Of Disease"
"Tabula Umbra"
"Away From Me"

More From Noisecreep