Multi-platinum rockers 3 Doors Down will be releasing their highly anticipated 5th studio album, 'Time of My Life,' on July 19th. Recorded in Los Angeles with studio wizard Howard Benson (Creed, Flyleaf), the record promises to deliver more of the arena-sized hooks on which the Mississippi group has built its reputation. "We are excited for the fans to hear these songs and think they'll love them as much as we do. It's a record we're proud of and we can't wait to play the songs for y'all live." vocalist Brad Arnold told Noisecreep.

The album's initial offering to fans and radio, 'When You're Young,' sent online fans searching for adjectives that accurately described that magical 3 Doors Down territory. The video for the single premiered on Noisecreep in March, and now the band has teamed up with us again to give you another exclusive. This time, we're revealing the fantastic cover art for 'Time of My Life.' Check it out below.

Universal Republic
Universal Republic

3 Doors Down just released 'Every Time You Go,' the second single from 'Time of My Life.' The song features one of the band's most infectious choruses to date. Pick it up today at iTunes.

'Time of My Life' tracklisting:

1. 'Time of My Life'

2. 'When You're Young'

3. 'Round and Round'

4. 'Heaven'

5. 'Race for the Sun'

6. 'Back to Me'

7. 'Every Time You Go'

8. 'What's Left'

9. 'On the Run'

10. 'She Is Love'

11. 'My Way'

12. 'Believer'

Watch the video 'When You're Young'

if(typeof AOLVP_cfg==='undefined')AOLVP_cfg=[];AOLVP_cfg.push({id:'AOLVP_850260125001','codever':0.1,'autoload':false,'autoplay':false,'displaymnads':true,'playerid':'89761511001','videoid':'850260125001','width':456,'height':357,'playertype':'inline','stillurl':'dynamic','videolink':'#','videotitle':'dynamic','videodesc':''});