Contact Us

Neurosis, ‘Live at Roadburn 2007′ — New Album

Post-metal pioneers Neurosis will release the concert album ‘Live at Roadburn 2007′ on Aug. 30 on Neurot Records. The 78-minute release features songs from the band’s last decade of releases, including ‘Given to the Rising,’ ‘The Eye of Every Storm,’ ‘A Sun That Never Sets’ and ‘Through Silver in Blood.’ Artwork for the album will be designed by Josh Graham, who is also responsible for the band’s breathtaking live visuals.

Also on Aug. 30, Neurosis will reissue their 1993 record ‘Enemy of the Sun.’

‘Live at Roadburn 2007′ track list
1. ‘Given to the Rising’
2. ‘Burn’
3. ‘A Season in the Sky’
4. ‘At the End of the Road’
5. ‘Crawl Back In’
6. ‘Distill’
7. ‘Water Is Not Enough’
8. ‘Left to Wander’
9. ‘The Doorway’

Recommended for You

Around the Web


Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Noisecreep quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!