Although it won't hit US stores till next week, you can now stream Dream Theater's 'A Dramatic Turn of Events' in its entirety.

Roadrunner Records' German office posted the long-awaited 11th studio album from the progressive-metal goliaths on their official website today. Mixed by world class engineer Andy Wallace [Slayer, Nirvana], it's the strongest Dream Theater record in years. It's also the first time new drummer Mike Mangini (Extreme) has recorded with the group. "What's really special about him is, he's not just a technician," keyboardist Jordan Rudess said about working with veteran drummer. "Yes, he plays his parts perfectly, but he comes at everything as a total musician. Everything he does has real soul and a depth of feeling."

Listen to Dream Theater's 'A Dramatic Turn of Events' in its entirety at this link.

'A Dramatic Turn of Events' tracklisting:

01. On The Backs Of Angels

02. Build Me Up, Break Me Down

03. Lost Not Forgotten

04. This Is The Life

05. The Shaman's Trance

06. Outcry

07. Far From Heaven

08. Breaking All Illusions

09. Beneath The Surface