Contact Us

Blatant Disarray Premiere Cover of Megadeth’s ‘Holy Wars… The Punishment Due’

Tribunal Records

After years in the making, ‘Tribunal Records 100: Cover to Cover’ is finally seeing the light of day. The new compilation finds current and former Tribunal Records artists covering artists as diverse as Queensryche, Coldplay, Heart, Pink Floyd, Seal, Carcass, and Led Zeppelin.

The compilation was initially intended for release during Tribunal Records’ 10th anniversary in 2009, but the project eventually took on a life of its own. Noisecreep recently premiered Vanisher‘s incendiary cover of Metallica‘s ‘Of Wolf and Man’ from the comp, and today the label just released a lyric video for Blatant Disarray‘s take on ‘Holy Wars… The Punishment Due.’

Check out the video and full tracklisting for ‘Tribunal Records 100: Cover to Cover’ below.

Watch Blatant Disarray’s ‘Holy Wars… The Punishment Due’ Lyric Video

Tribunal Records

‘Tribunal Records 100: Cover to Cover’ will be available digitally on March 6 and can be pre-ordered at this link. Check out the full tracklisting below:

01 The Feds – ‘Barracuda’
02 Blatant Disarray – ‘Holy Wars…The Punishment Due’
03 Aria (with Christopher Kincaid) – ‘Clocks’
04 Vanisher – ‘Of Wolf and Man’
05 Age of Ruin – ‘Buried Dreams’
06 Asecretdeath – ‘Welcome to the Machine’
07 Killwhitneydead – ‘Sacrifice’
08 Slowmotion Apocalypse – ‘The Razor’s Edge’
09 Line of Fire – ‘I Will Remember’
10 Wombwrecker – ‘Here I Stay’
11 Jonin – ‘Caffeine’
12 He Is Legend – ‘Wounded’
13 Sargant Fury – ‘Maniac’
14 Century – ‘A Kiss From a Rose’
15 Canvas Solaris– ‘Arc Lite’
16 Uncle Slam– ‘Dazed & Confused’
17 Enemy Is Us – ‘Stockholm Syndrome’
18 Swift – ‘Unbelievable’
19 Vanisher – ‘Superbeast’
20 Slowmotion Apocalypse – ‘Be Quick or Be Dead’
21 Killwhitneydead/Jonin – ‘Vote With a Bullet’

Recommended for You

Around the Web


Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Noisecreep quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!