On March 19, Anthrax will finally release their long-awaited covers EP, Anthems. The track listing features Rush's "Anthem," Thin Lizzy's "Jailbreak," Boston's "Smokin'," "Big Eyes" by Cheap Trick, Journey's "Keep on Runnin," as well as the album version and a special remix of Anthrax's "Crawl" from the band's 2011 studio album, Worship Music.

Another classic Anthrax tackle on Anthems is the title track to AC/DC's 1975 T.N.T. album. Check out the song below courtesy of Blabbermouth!

Listen to 'T.N.T.'

Anthems will hit stores on March 19 and can be pre-ordered at this link.