RCA

Attention, Three Days Grace fans! Hoping to catch the band in action on their nationwide tour this month?

You're in luck! Noisecreep is giving one lucky fan a pair of tickets to an upcoming show on Three Day Grace's twelve-city tour in support of their new album Transit of Venus, which you can listen to here in its entirety. The quartet will kick off the tour in Dallas, Texas on Monday, Oct. 8 and make stops in multiple cities across the country including New York, Philadelphia, Minneapolis, and Washington, D.C. Three Days Grace just released the first single from Transit of Venus last week entitled "Chalk Outline" which was #1 most added at Active Rock radio its first week out. Tickets for the tour are on sale now and available via ticketmaster.com.

Read on for simple rules on how to enter our ticket giveaway!

Listen to Transit of Venus Free

Giveaway rules: To enter the giveaway, follow @noisecreep on Twitter and reply to the @noisecreep giveaway announcement tweet, including why you love the band, the hashtag #noisecreep3DG, and a hashtag with the city of your choice from the tour dates below.

The winner must be 21 years of age or older. The giveaway begins at 11 a.m. Eastern Time ("ET") on October 2, 2012 and ends at 12 p.m. ET on October 5, 2012. One winner will be chosen at random and notified on October 5, 2012 via a Twitter DM. Be sure to read the official contest rules. Good luck!

Tour dates:

Monday, October 08, 2012Dallas, TX@ Trees
Wednesday, October 10, 2012St. Louis, MO@ The Firebird
Friday, October 12, 2012Minneapolis, MN@ Fine Line Music Café
Sunday, October 14, 2012Detroit, MISt. @ Andrew's Hall
Monday, October 15, 2012Columbus, OH@ A&R Bar
Tuesday, October 16, 2012Washington, DC@ U Street Music Hall
Friday, October 19, 2012Allston, MA@ Brighton Music Hall
Monday, October 22, 2012New York, NY@ Highline Ballroom
Tuesday, October 23, 2012Philadelphia, PA@ Theatre of the Living Arts
Wednesday, October 24, 2012Baltimore, MD@ Baltimore Soundstage
Friday, October 26, 2012Charlotte, NC@ Visulite Theatre
Sunday, October 28, 2012Nashville, TN@ Exit/In