Contact Us

We Are the Fallen’s ‘Tear the World Down’ Cover Art, Track List Revealed

We Are the FallenWe Are the Fallen will release their debut, ‘Tear the World Down,’ May 11 via Universal Republic. Today, Noisecreep is exclusively revealing the album art and track list for ‘Tear the World Down.’

We Are the Fallen also recently debuted the video for ‘Bury Me Alive,’ the first single from ‘Tear the World Down.’ The band is currently on tour in America.

‘Tear the World Down’ track list
1. ‘Bury Me Alive’
2. ‘ Burn’
3. ‘Paradigm’
4. ‘Don’t Leave Me Behind’
5. ‘Sleep Well, My Angel’
6. ‘Through Hell’
7. ‘I Will Stay’
8. ‘Without You’
9. ‘St. John’
10. ‘I Am Only One’
11. ‘Tear The World Down’

Recommended for You

Around the Web


Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Noisecreep quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!