The Darkness have just released a lyric video for their new single, "Every Inch of You." But unlike most lyric videos, this new clip features an intricate storyline. OK, we're kidding. The video just features a hot chick stripping along with the intro of the track. Not that anyone is complaining.

"Every Inch of You" comes off The Darkness' third studio album titled Hot Cakes, which will hit stores on August 21 via Wind-Up Records. The record was produced by vocalist Justin Hawkins and guitarist Dan Hawkins with long-time collaborator Nick Brine and mixed by Bob Ezrin (KISS, Alice Cooper).

Check out the (kind of) NSFW lyric video for "Every Inch of You" below.

Watch The Darkness' "Every Inch of You" Lyric Video

The Darkness' Hot Cakes track listing:

'Every Inch of You'

'Nothing's Gonna Stop Us'

'With A Woman'

'Keep Me Hangin' On'

'Livin' Every Day Blind'

'Everybody Have A Good Time'

'She Just A Girl Eddie'

'Forbidden Love'


'Street Spirit' (Radiohead cover)

'Love Is Not The Answer'