Queensryche Start Writing for New Album, Book Summer 2014 Dates
With legal matters no longer hanging over their heads, the members of Queensryche have returned to work on new music. The five-piece of Todd LaTorre, Eddie Jackson, Parker Lundgren, Scott Rockenfield and Michael Wilton have begun the writing process for the follow-up to their self-titled 2013 album.
Todd La Torre-Led Queensryche Unveil ‘Fallout’ Video
The Todd La Torre-led version of Queensryche have been doing their best to establish their brand over the past year, ever since the high profile split with former frontman Geoff Tate. Part of that promotion included keeping up tour appearances while balancing the recording a new album. Both of those…
Todd La Torre-Led Queensryche Streaming New Self-Titled Album
Century Media
Queensryche fans are now getting a chance to hear new music from the Todd La Torre-led version of the group, as the band is ramping up to the release of their first new album since dismissing longtime frontman Geoff Tate. The band has spent the past year working on their new album and t…
Queensryche Sign With Century Media
PFA Media
Queensrÿche have just announced that they've signed a new label deal with Century Media for the release of their next studio album. The album is slated for release on June 11 and marks the debut album from the lineup comprised of Todd La Torre (vocals), Michael Wilton (guitars), P…

Load More Articles