Adrenaline Mob Announce US Tour Dates (VIDEO EXCLUSIVE)
Hard rock supergroup Adrenaline Mob (Mike Portnoy, Russell Allen, Mike Orlando and John Moyer) has a hot new CD of cover tunes coming out called Covertà.
The album features songs originally recorded by The Doors, Heart, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath and more. Cover...
Adrenaline Mob, ‘Indifferent': Exclusive Video Premiere

One of the most popular new bands featured on Noisecreep in the last six months has undoubtedly been Adrenaline Mob. Featuring the stadium-sized vocals of Russell Allen (Symphony X), the virtuostic guitar playing of Mike Orlando, drum dynamo Mike Portnoy (ex-Dream Theater, Flying Colors), and new …
The NAMM Convention Kicks Off in Southern California (VIDEO)
The 2012 NAMM Show got underway on Thursday, Jan. 19, in Anaheim, Calif. With more than 1,500 exhibitors filling the show floor, visitors from around the world were treated, as they are every year, to a preview of some of the hottest new products, demos and performances in the industry
Adrenaline Mob Reveal Debut Album Title, Release Date
Hot on the heels of their self-titled EP released last August, Adrenaline Mob returns with their debut full length album, 'Omertá.'
The album is slated for release on March 13 and will be released by the newly formed Elm City Music in conjunction with EMI Label Services.

Load More Articles